メニュー 閉じる

(PDF) The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes – 9781250124364

ホーム フォーラム Nexbotユーザーコミュニティ (PDF) The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes – 9781250124364

このトピックには1件の返信が含まれ、1人の参加者がいます。4 ヶ月、 3 週間前 robodo さんが最後の更新を行いました。

2件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 2件目 (全2件中)
  • 投稿者
    投稿
  • #2527 返信

    Amy Martin

    The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes
    (Legends of the Lost Causes, #3)
    by Brad McLelland, Louis Sylvester

    The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes

    • Release date: March 17, 2020
    • Author: Brad McLelland, Louis Sylvester
    • ISBN: 9781250124364 (1250124360)
    • Format: hardcover, 464 pages
    • Ages: 10+
    • Language: english
    • Publisher: Holt Books for Young Readers (Henry Holt and Co. (BYR))
    • Series: Legends of the Lost Causes, #3


    About The Book

    Dark magic meets the Old West in Brad McLelland & Louis Sylvester’s The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes, the epic conclusion to the action-adventure series!

    Keech Blackwood and his fellow Lost Causes have won their share of battles, but the war against the forces of darkness still rages on.

    In their final standoff against the ruthless outlaw and sorcerer, Reverend Rose, the Lost Causes face their most perilous trial yet: stopping Rose and his henchmen from retrieving the ancient, powerful objects that would return him to his full, frightening strength. As the vigilante orphans race to the dangerous depths of Skeleton Peak, the site of the Key that would free the Reverend from his wicked prison, they’ll have to outmaneuver Rose’s most faithful — and menacing — ally: a creature spawned by darkness and shadow. But ever in pursuit of justice and vengeance for their fallen families, the Lost Causes won’t give up without a fight.

    Packed with rip-roaring action, adventure, and powerful friendships, this series is perfect for fans of John Flanagan’s The Brotherband Chronicles and Peter Lerangis’s The Seven Wonders.

    FictionBook book The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes Mac on Amazon. Paperback ebook The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes by Brad McLelland read. Hardcover The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes Brad McLelland buy cheap for reader.

    #2544 返信

    robodo
2件の投稿を表示中 - 1 - 2件目 (全2件中)
返信先: (PDF) The Key of Skeleton Peak: Legends of the Lost Causes – 9781250124364
あなたの情報: